Black list of Ukrainian and Russian dating scams

To add a scammer fill out the info below


Please email us at to add a scammer manually

Photos of scammersSurname, nameScam schemeSamples of messages
Iryna Bobrova Fake Ukrainian passport Date of birth: Feb 10, 1997
Oksana Slieptsova Money for passport travel airplane ticket for relationship that may lead to marriageHello, my best man and loveliest angel in this world!Yes, I got the ticket details and please tell me if I have to print it somewhere ?I still can not believe that the next week I will be in your hugs already.My love, I looked up that you took a return flight for me on the 3rd of October, but my love, in this case I will also need a visa, because I can stay without a visa only 90 days there.Tell me if you will change a flight or I can get a visa here in the travel agency. I think the price is for about 100 dollars.My Al, to talk about the amount, I think that the bus tickets will cost for about 180 dollars for the return tickets.My honey, let me know what should we do about my departure back?Love you, all yourd, Oksi Hello, my wonderful man Al! I am so soarry for being silent. Please, forgive me.These weekends were terrible for all of us, because of the heavy storm and rainy weather. We had such a heavy wind that a lot of trees fell down, roofs fell down from the houses, almost all the town was without the electricity, because the cables were damaged. That is why I did not wrote you. I only read a lot these weekends and walked in the street yesterday, when the weather became better and calmer.The electricity is just re[aired and the first thing I do is contacting you.My mother called me and told me that the roof in their house also fell down and now a part of the house is not covered with the roof.Now I do not know hpw to deal with all these damages. If it will be rainy soon, the part of the house will be wet. I will go to visit them tomorrow to see what is possible to do.Honey, I would gladly come to Kiev a day before my departure.I am so happy and I appreciate that you care of me and think about my comfort. It is a great value for me.It was so cute to see my photo in your house, ohhh, you are so lovely, my best men!By the way, I really agree with you that lady looks verly alike me. BUT I HOPE YOU LIKE ME MORE:) Do you also communicate with her?Hope your weekends were much better than mine. I was thinking about you so a lot!With love, Oksi
Valentina Storozhenko Ukrainian passport number: FD022044 Date of birth: Nov 02, 1999 Send money for travelling together after getting one to book flights.I work in travel agency and study of journalism.I mean when you ready buy this fly tickets let me know(Buys tickets)See you soonNext dayCan we talk ?(Talking says need to send money for entering country for travel and implies also for coronavirus testing)(Blocked me when I showed documents that she did not need money for entering country, but only letter from me to say I would cover costs)
Svitlana Aksamitovska Ukrainian passport number: EH855375 Date of birth: Mar 18, 1986
Also famous as Svetlana Nesenyuk
Valentina Sopelnic Ukrainian passport: FG962418 Date of birth: Nov 12, 1985
Natalya Lyuta She claimed to live in Nikopol, attending university there gaining a degree of some medical specialty, but works in the Human Resources department of a place called “Metro” in Nikopol. She claimed the pictures were taken by a friend who aspired to be a professional photographer
Anastasiya Leontieva Ukrainian passport number: EH588546 Date of birth: Jan 20, 1992
Lyudmyla Ilchuk Passport of citizen of Ukraine: EH132069 Date of birth: Jul 17, 1986
Inessa Nevskaya Dating site scam. She gets paid for chatting you. She was a fashion model but fell on hard times. She is in a relationship. I found her on Facebook and she got exposed. She immediately change her Facebook status but forgot to change the pics.
Vlada Salashna This thief will take thousands of dollars from you. Treat her like Coronavirus...but worse.